play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 237 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Daniel M on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good and Garry was super helpful thank you

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Garry. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Detailed, specific and honest.

    By Octavain B on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best dealership in the town. Nice staff, help you with all what you need. Garry is a really nice person.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Shane. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paula M on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased, excellent customer service from sopers, faultless, good sales, staff were amazing and friendly, the sales man we dealt with was a credit to your team at sopers thank you and of course we love the car

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Paula, we are delighted to receive your review and are glad you love the car!! We hope to see you back with us soon.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Joseph E on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful over the phone and at the show room, very good customer service I would recommend buying a car from Soper select.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Joseph, we are delighted to receive your review and are glad you love the car!! We hope to see you back with us soon.


  • 5

    VW Tiguan

    By Chris H on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, fair price for trade in & delivered on time. Everything you want when changing cars

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your feedback Chris. We do hope you are enjoying you new car!!


  • 5

    Great experience buying from Soper

    By Ian A on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish. Hand was held through every part

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Ian, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience at Soper Select! We wish you many happy miles in your new car and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Richard B on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Garry was a pleasure to deal with and made the whole process very comfortable. Extremely happy and the car was showroom standard valeted before collection. Would recommend.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Richard, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience at Soper Select! We wish you many happy miles in your new car and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jessica M on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure to buy, and everything sorted really efficiently, would definitely use again.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Shane. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Laura M on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Service was excellent with easy communication.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Shane. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Matt T on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience at the garage in purchasing my vehicle

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!