play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service, Excellent Car Honda HRV

    By Henry B on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish! The car was exactly as described, both members of the sales team provided outstanding customer care. My wife and I would highly recommend Soper Select in Lincoln. We travelled from Leicester to complete our click and collect purchase with ease. Thank you for an excellent car and the service to match.

    Reply from Soper Select on 11/03/21

    Hi Henry, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Josh L on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nigel the salesman was brilliant, fast at responding to any questions and did everything asked of him! Thank you again!

    Reply from Soper Select on 20/03/21

    Hi Josh, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Nigel. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Craig W on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t ask for better customer service they went above and beyond to ensure the purchase went as smoothly as possible.

    Reply from Soper Select on 20/03/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Bought Audi soft top in lockdown

    By Julie W on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish Sale was handled very efficiently and professionally wouldn’t hesitate in buying again

    Reply from Soper Select on 20/03/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Amazing company

    By Georgie E on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Shane is lovely, dealt with the sale the whole way through. Buying in lockdown is different but was put at ease by the way they do things. Car is perfect! Cannot fault a single thing with it!

    Reply from Soper Select on 20/03/21

    Hi Georgie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Shane. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Covid safe purchase

    By Ellie D on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good video tour of the car. Friendly staff who respond quickly to queries. Totally Covid safe buying process. Car was clean and ready when expected.

    Reply from Soper Select on 20/03/21

    Thank you Ellie for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon D on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    All good excellent service even with the covid situation

    Reply from Soper Select on 20/03/21

    Hi Simon, we are delighted to receive your review and hope to see you back with us soon..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stewart S on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly (Garry) and very professional service, brilliant people skills, made buying a car stress free

    Reply from Soper Select on 20/03/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Purchasing Car

    By Beth G on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and very friendly customer service. No problem too big and extremely helpful.

    Reply from Soper Select on 20/03/21

    Thank you Beth for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen B on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seamless purchase and collection despite Covid19 regs

    Reply from Soper Select on 20/03/21

    Hi Stephen, we are delighted to receive your review and hope to see you back with us soon..