play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent sevice

    By Adam D on 13 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to completion the gents at so per select were really great, A nice, calm, relaxed demeanour made the process one of the most professional I have experienced. Although a slight miss communication was had on a minor detail regarding and added extra, it did not deter me what so ever, however they put me in touch with the company. Thanks again for everything and I will certainly be looking at so per select "first" for any other car I look to buy


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Alex L on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. From start to finish, was always informed of work and progress. They will go out of there way to make sure everything is right before you drive away. Initially dealt with R****** and S**** (For some reason I am not allowed to name any individuals). Both very friendly and made the sale of the car easy without any hard sell or fake promises. As a note, if you want to know what to do in Lincoln, then S**** is your man! Living in this city I thought I knew where to go etc. Well Shane has a plethora of knowledge and as a side line could become a tour guide. Thanks again to all those involved and would not hesitate to recommend you guys (and girls :) )


  • 5

    A pleasant buying experience

    By Wayne L on 16 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasant buying experience, straight- forward and transparent. No pushy 'do the deal today' tactics, just a helpful friendly approach. I like to do my research before buying so knew how much my new car should be and how much I should get for my part-ex. They were spot on with both. There was a minor snag on collection but this was very quickly resolved. Absolutely recommended.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Nicola E on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Fiesta from Soper Select in September, brilliant service - couldn't recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    18 plate Kuga st line x

    By Adrian B on 28 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Spotted car on autotrader dealt with Phil Simmonds who sent video. I put deposit down and drove 190 miles to Lincoln and stayed in the ibis hotel which is about a mile away. ( I went to book the best western Bentley hotel on Soper corporate rate but was quoted £136. !!! Plus breakfast £8 I think Soper need to re negotiate rate as I could book on line for £69 !!! Anyway Phil dealt with everything smoothly although being delayed by valeters. All in all very good experience. Very professional and friendly outfit.


  • 5

    Lost in the post ,really ?

    By Trevor t on 24 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a 335 bmw for 18.5k from soper select approximately 6 months ago and have no problem with the vehicle its a great motor,it was only after i had it delivered and the driver toddled off that i realised there was no proof of service history or owners manual in the car so i immediately contacted david the salesman who said not to worry he was on the case ,after countless phone calls and promises to sort the paperwork out im still waiting ,on my last phone call apparently it had all been posted yet hasnt arrived 3 weeks later also details have been e mailed to me yet yahoo know nothing about this when i search for soper in my e mail ,would i buy another used vehicle from soper select ?,sorry not a chance .

    Reply from Soper Select on 13/12/17

    Hi trevor Sometimes in life we are let down and unfortunately we have done that to you but I'm glad we have been able to put it and you can now enjoy your car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Soper Select

Telephone:
01522 397778

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Soper Select

Address:
Roman Way,
South Hykeham,
Lincoln,
Lincolnshire,
LN6 9UH