play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

All 323 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Megan Crawforth on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I came across soper select and found the car I wanted, I spoke with Nigel and he was very helpful and gave me lots of information about the car and then I spoke to Gary who was also extremely helpful. Very friendly, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great !!!

    By Stuart James on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service....very friendly


  • 5

    By Koshy thomas on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Soper select service was excellent. Shane, the sales manager is approachable, knowledgeable and the final hand off was smooth. Definitely will be getting my next car with Soper select.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth process with no hassles, they accounted for everything I specified and more. I couldn't speak highly enough of Garry and the whole team at Soper Select!


  • 5

    By Russell Hallam on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good p/x valuation and superb service from Nigel. I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Good salrs service!

    By Michael Hunton on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, no pressure sale. Staff very helpful and very good communication. Easy transaction methods too.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salespeople just excellent professional service.


  • 5

    Great service and pleasant staff

    By Anonymous on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    AutoTrader led me in the right direction and after searching for months found the right vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent Service - thank you Shane!

    By Emma Curtis on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Shane was super friendly and did everything to make the process smooth and positive. Would highly recommend Soper Select.


  • 5

    Great car, great company to deal with

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from Nigel, everything arranged by email, text and phone. I received a detailed personalised video of the vehicle, agreed a very good part exchange value and agreed the sale within a day. I was a bit dubious about sending the bank transfer for the payment before viewing, driving and visiting the dealer but it all went smoothly. They give you the right to cancel if you’re not happy but they were so honest and transparent there was no reason to change my mind. Highly recommended company who I will use again. The vehicles are all competitively priced and well maintained, saving the hassle of haggling and worry.