play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.8

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Melissa G on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from Soper Select and all the staff were a breath of fresh air. From the first telephone conversation to collecting the car, they could not have been more helpful. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By MARTIN M on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not a lot to say really. The whole experience was great. The sales man was friendly, polite but still very professional


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RICHARD M on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Soper Select were professional from start to finish with no pushy sales tactics. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Ceris S on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemenat Soper Select were delightful salesmen to deal with. Professional, friendly, helpful and very importantly not pushy. A lot of our negotiations/arrangements were done over the telephone and video links. This helped us to easily make an informed decision about the car we were considering purchasing from Soper Select. I am very happy with the car that we bought from them. It was an excellent price, excellent condition and an excellent service. When I need to purchase a car again they will certainly be at the top of my list to contact first.


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By David L on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't find a cheaper example of the car we got anywhere. Great customer service and communication throughout. Have already recommended to all my friends and family as the first place they should look for a car. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Fantastic team richard phil shane

    By IAN C on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team very helpful they could not of done any more


  • 5

    FULLY RECOMMEND

    By NATHAN F on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, very helpful and love my new car 🚙


  • 5

    Worth the journey

    By PATRICK D on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy to deal with Soper. I had to travel quite a way to get there but they provided a good video of the car And I was confident that The journey would be worthwhile, and it was. I got a good car at a good price. Overall a good experience and happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Simon J on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, relaxed experience. Can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Most helpful salesman ever

    By Kenneth P on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales team , David is one of the easiest going salesman I have had to deal with not pushy and very very helpful , we were picked up from the train station and the whole buying a second hand car experience was as good as buying a new car experience