play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Josh B on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with Soper Select when buying my car from them. The salesman who dealt with me was very friendly and helpful. The overall experience was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you Josh for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mathew G on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, very easy to buy a car. The car had been prepared to the highest standard and a very good price.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Went smoothly

    By Matt C on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful Friendly staff, flexible about collection

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    100% would recommend

    By Prasanna U on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shane and his team went above and beyond to sort me the car on the day I came down. Very accommodating and friendly would 100% recommend

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Shane. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Judith T on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and welcoming, do not make you feel you have to buy, give all the information you require to make your decision. No pressure to buy the decision is yours. Made you feel safe while keeping to COVID guidelines.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you Judith for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Daniel M on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good and Garry was super helpful thank you

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Garry. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Detailed, specific and honest.

    By Octavain B on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best dealership in the town. Nice staff, help you with all what you need. Garry is a really nice person.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Shane. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paula M on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased, excellent customer service from sopers, faultless, good sales, staff were amazing and friendly, the sales man we dealt with was a credit to your team at sopers thank you and of course we love the car

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Paula, we are delighted to receive your review and are glad you love the car!! We hope to see you back with us soon.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Joseph E on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful over the phone and at the show room, very good customer service I would recommend buying a car from Soper select.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Joseph, we are delighted to receive your review and are glad you love the car!! We hope to see you back with us soon.


  • 5

    VW Tiguan

    By Chris H on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, fair price for trade in & delivered on time. Everything you want when changing cars

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your feedback Chris. We do hope you are enjoying you new car!!