play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless service, great experience

    By kate R on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout. i couldn't be happier with my experience

    Reply from Soper Select on 16/04/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Efficient and effective

    By LOUSE M on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service and excellent communication throughout the whole service

    Reply from Soper Select on 16/04/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Great Experience, thank you

    By Toni F on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, Shane was great. Very thorough process, appeased me with all my questions. Would buy from Shane and Soper again.

    Reply from Soper Select on 16/04/21

    Hi Toni, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Shane. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with buying from Soper Select !

    By John B on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would like to describe my experience of buying my new car from Soper Select in Hykeham in Lincoln as absolutely fantastic. Such a smooth transaction and always thoroughly helpful throughout the whole process of the purchase. In particular, the salesman was tremendously helpful in providing me with my own personalised video of the car I was interested in. Everything was dealt with very professional and efficient. I could not be happier with the purchase I have made and on the day of collection my car was presented to me in absolutely immaculate condition. Nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely highly rate this dealership for your purchase of a top quality used or new car. Very happy indeed.

    Reply from Soper Select on 16/04/21

    Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience at Soper Select! We wish you many happy miles in your new car and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!


  • 5

    If you're buying 2nd hand, well worth checking out

    By Andy E on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Audi A6 from here, really good price, 6 months warranty, 14 day no questions asked return for any reason guarantee, which gives plenty of confidence when viewing and test drive isn't possible due to Covid. Very easy process, had the car for a few days now and it's faultless. Thanks guy's very happy.

    Reply from Soper Select on 16/04/21

    Hi Andy, we are delighted to receive your review and are glad you love the car!! We hope to see you back with us soon.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Natalie J on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Soper Select on 20/03/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Peugeot 208 gti buy

    By Darren G on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish was so easy everything went well and was on time and what a mint car it was

    Reply from Soper Select on 20/03/21

    Hi Darren, we are delighted to receive your review and are glad you love the car!! We hope to see you back with us soon.


  • 5

    Professional, courteous and polite

    By David E on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Soper Select was an utter joy. Everything was smooth and simple. All the documents were done prior to collection. On collection day I arrived, exchanged documents and swapped keys. I cannot recommend Soper Select highly enough.

    Reply from Soper Select on 20/03/21

    Hi David, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience at Soper Select! We wish you many happy miles in your new car and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Timothy A on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hard to have a clear assessment based on the pandemic but this customer managed to deliver good service regardless.

    Reply from Soper Select on 20/03/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ian C on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and easy to talk to. Got everything sorted really quickly.

    Reply from Soper Select on 20/03/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!