play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By William T on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hustle from start to finish. Travelling from London to collect the car, was picked up from station all ready just signed documents and drove away, couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Jackie S on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , helpful sales staff. Explained things clearly and ensured you understood.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ZAK M on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    BMW Select took care of the whole process, was really quick, really smooth, would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Great dealership to deal with.

    By Anne-Louise W on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been better, Shane was great to deal with and everything was arranged and sorted really quickly and efficiently. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service with Soper Select

    By Samantha W on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was nothing but hospitable and willing to help us needing to upgrade to a Larger family car. The swap and receipt of the new car went smoothly and easily. Thank you


  • 5

    Happy customer once again!

    By Samuel S on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, comfortable place to deal with when buying a car. Cars brilliant and very happy with it too, but the sales service was excellent!


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Alicia G on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buying experience, super quick and easy- very chilled out, did not pester you and were there to answer any questions when needed! Would recommend Soper Select to anybody!


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By Marie M on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a issue with my car but the staff were so helpful and sorted it straight away

    Reply from Soper Select on 11/11/19

    Thanks for your review Marie. We hope you are really enjoying your new car, if we can be of any further assistance please let us know.


  • 5

    very efficient and trustworthy

    By NICHOLAS B on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellant in all departments from meet and greet to collecting the car

    Reply from Soper Select on 11/11/19

    We are very grateful for your feedback Nicholas. Thank you for taking the time out to send this review. If we can be any further assistance please let us know.


  • 5

    Poor After sales Service

    By Simon P on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    After sales service is very poor. Not really interested in helping with any problems.