play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Tina S on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, The whole process was handled very professionally, from start to finish.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Soper Select, Lincoln used car review.

    By Jayne S on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication, beautiful car as described. Smooth handover - very well pleased.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Excellent throughout service

    By Gary T on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication thought the process I will definitely use again.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Gary, we are delighted to receive your review and are glad you love the car!! We hope to see you back with us soon.


  • 5

    Purchase of E350

    By Imran A on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nigel Palmer was great help and made the transition smooth

    Reply from Soper Select on 16/04/21

    Hi Imran, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Nigel. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Best deal and highly professional service

    By Muffield A on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best service ever amazing deal and professional customer service

    Reply from Soper Select on 16/04/21

    Wow, Thanks for your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed the experience and will hopefully see you again soon!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By LAURA B on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my new car today. fantastic and helped with my questions and couldn’t do enough. All the staff even on the phone were friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them :)

    Reply from Soper Select on 16/04/21

    Thank you Laura for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    Super Soper Select!

    By Nel J on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole process was great. Shane was very informative and helped throughout.

    Reply from Soper Select on 16/04/21

    Hi Nel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Shane. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By Ashleigh S on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    100% satisfied with the service I received. Nothing was an issue and helped us with everything needed.

    Reply from Soper Select on 16/04/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Rachael B on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Overall great service was provided given current lockdown restrictions, only downside is that we were told the car was in pristine condition however there was a few minor scratches and scrapes - this didn’t dampen the experience or the overall quality of service for me though as I’m really happy with my purchase. Smooth process throughout and no pushy sales which is perfect!

    Reply from Soper Select on 16/04/21

    Thanks for your kind feedback Rachel. We are sorry to hear about the marks to the exterior. If you would like to contact us we can look at how we can resolve these for you.


  • 5

    Soper's of Lincoln, 10 out of 10

    By Stephen B on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not only the first time I have bought a car from Soper's of Lincoln but the first time I have purchased without a test drive or even sitting in it, all done via the telephone and internet. Sopers made it so easy and enjoyable, highly recommend them!

    Reply from Soper Select on 16/04/21

    Hi Stephen, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience at Soper Select! We wish you many happy miles in your new car and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!