play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top of the pops!

    By Steve D on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the whole experience was seamless. No major hold ups or nasty surprises. Shane made the process smooth and was approachable with lines of questioning. I would recommend


  • 5

    Citroen C3 Flair

    By Jane S on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service and car was described when came to pick up - would use Sopers again.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Rawle B on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to a sales representative on the telephone on several occasions prior to buying my Mercedes A Class. He was always friendly and professional throughout. He made the process from enquiry to purchase seem so painless. The other staff member I dealt with was also helpful and decent to do business with. All in all a very professional organisation.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for a better service

    By Karan V on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience from the staff. Worked around me and ensures the car left the garage in top condition.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Efficient and thoughtful

    By Kristopher L on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good overall. Video to preview car given current restrictions made it easier to see the car. Safe and quick handover. Not pushy.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you Kristopher for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Darrin B on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service From start to Finish

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you Darrin for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of my new Peugeot 3008

    By Ashley C on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary my salesman was fantastic from start to finish, so efficient and helpful. Highly recommended Ashley Costello

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Garry. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Used Discovery Sport from Soper Select Lincoln

    By Roger B on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward purchase of a 2-year old Discovery Sport. Quick follow-up to an online query. Test drive on my own the next weekend. COVID precautions didn’t hinder a very friendly and efficient sale. A fair price offered straight away for our older trade-in and finance/protection packages weren’t pushed beyond the initial mention (something that puts me off many dealerships). Highly recommended.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Roger, Thank you for your great review, we are delighted with your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future!


  • 5

    A long drive

    By Russell A on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car but couldn't pick it up until following Friday arranged with Nigel a time knowing we had a long drive from Banbury the traffic was horrendous, called Nigel to say that we would not be there until well after they had closed but that was fine with him he would wait for us even though he himself had an hours drive home!!!!! He was and absolute STAR nothing was to much trouble everything was easy and uncomplicated, Thanks again Nigel it was a pleasure

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Russell, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Nigel. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. and we are so glad you feel it was worth the drive!!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Katrina P on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that I dealt with was excellent & very helpful. Was always there when I had any questions whilst purchasing the car & very efficient on the day of collection. The company as a whole are very good & would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!