play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paula M on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased, excellent customer service from sopers, faultless, good sales, staff were amazing and friendly, the sales man we dealt with was a credit to your team at sopers thank you and of course we love the car

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Paula, we are delighted to receive your review and are glad you love the car!! We hope to see you back with us soon.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Joseph E on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful over the phone and at the show room, very good customer service I would recommend buying a car from Soper select.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Joseph, we are delighted to receive your review and are glad you love the car!! We hope to see you back with us soon.


  • 5

    VW Tiguan

    By Chris H on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, fair price for trade in & delivered on time. Everything you want when changing cars

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your feedback Chris. We do hope you are enjoying you new car!!


  • 5

    Great experience buying from Soper

    By Ian A on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish. Hand was held through every part

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Ian, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience at Soper Select! We wish you many happy miles in your new car and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Richard B on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Garry was a pleasure to deal with and made the whole process very comfortable. Extremely happy and the car was showroom standard valeted before collection. Would recommend.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Richard, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience at Soper Select! We wish you many happy miles in your new car and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jessica M on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure to buy, and everything sorted really efficiently, would definitely use again.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Shane. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Laura M on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Service was excellent with easy communication.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Shane. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Matt T on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience at the garage in purchasing my vehicle

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Matt M on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with Soper Select. They provided an extremely easy and quick to process to find and collect the right car for me. It was a no hassle experience with no over the top sales pitch. Would highly recommend using them.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you Matt for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    5* amazing!!

    By Chelsi R on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience this was my first time going to a dealers and I can’t say enough how great my experience was! From keeping me informed with everything to helping me with anything and everything I was asking, I can not say 1 bad word I traveled 3 hours to pick up the car and drove back no issues! So professional and just all round amazing I can not thank you all enough!

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.