play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service - thank you Shane!

    By Emma Curtis on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Shane was super friendly and did everything to make the process smooth and positive. Would highly recommend Soper Select.


  • 5

    Great car, great company to deal with

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from Nigel, everything arranged by email, text and phone. I received a detailed personalised video of the vehicle, agreed a very good part exchange value and agreed the sale within a day. I was a bit dubious about sending the bank transfer for the payment before viewing, driving and visiting the dealer but it all went smoothly. They give you the right to cancel if you’re not happy but they were so honest and transparent there was no reason to change my mind. Highly recommended company who I will use again. The vehicles are all competitively priced and well maintained, saving the hassle of haggling and worry.


  • 5

    Not happy.

    By Gordon P on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Salesman helpful and friendly - no problem at all with his performance. I have a serious complaint however regarding the standard of checking by Soper's technical side that the car was fine functionally and mechanically, bearing in mind that the vehicle which cost £43,000 was described as being an "Approved' vehicle which had in their words been "meticulously checked over by BMW technicians." In fact I have only had the car for just over a month and it has spent much of its time having problems rectified under warranty by a main Land Rover agent - obviously at some inconvenience to myself. I have purchased six BMW cars from Soper BMW over the past ten years with no problems - but their performance regarding my latest purchase has been sadly lacking ,which is a shame. Incidentally Soper BMW management have since apologised over the telephone.


  • 5

    Happy with the service/car

    By Anonymous on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction from start to finish. Happy with the car.


  • 5

    By Anna Plonska on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    very professional and helpful staff. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service!

    By Anonymous on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We saw our car on a Sunday and we’d decided by the Monday that we’d like to purchase it and the whole experience was smooth and easy. Just picked up our new car and it was one of the best car purchase experiences we’ve had.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely helpful and car as described - which was a great relief. Thank you


  • 5

    By Lyndsey houltby on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. Love my new car with thanks!!


  • 5

    Sending car to auction and choosing a new car.

    By laura A on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience. Staff both very helpful.