play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic team richard phil shane

    By IAN C on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team very helpful they could not of done any more


  • 5

    FULLY RECOMMEND

    By NATHAN F on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, very helpful and love my new car 🚙


  • 5

    Worth the journey

    By PATRICK D on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy to deal with Soper. I had to travel quite a way to get there but they provided a good video of the car And I was confident that The journey would be worthwhile, and it was. I got a good car at a good price. Overall a good experience and happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Simon J on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, relaxed experience. Can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Most helpful salesman ever

    By Kenneth P on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales team , David is one of the easiest going salesman I have had to deal with not pushy and very very helpful , we were picked up from the train station and the whole buying a second hand car experience was as good as buying a new car experience


  • 5

    Abit unprofessional, OKish

    By Adil I on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 3 series which was delivered to me 2 weeks late. Finally when it was delivered, their driver simply drove it down - don't expect it to come on the back of a shiny new truck. Car was dirty when it arrived, a bit unprofessional I thought. And they forgot to mention some deep scratches on one of the rear seats. Other than that the car is good itself, clean engine.

    Reply from Soper Select on 13/12/17

    Hi I'm so glad we have been able to turn your disappointment around.


  • 5

    Very happy with Soper Select

    By Kerry M on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    i purchase a 2nd hand Mini from Soper Select and was very happy with the service provided.


  • 5

    Excellant service

    By SUE M on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Soper were very good to deal with!! Very helpful from the start. Would recommend the company.


  • 5

    Used Car Sale VW Beetle.

    By Sue C on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would like to start by saying a huge THANKYOU to all at Soper Select, particularly Dave, Doug, Shane and Stephan. I recently bought a used VW Beetle, myself and my family had an 80 mile trip to view the car so it was late when we arrived and the showroom due to close but we were still given a high level of service. I left a deposit and returned the following week to pick up the car. All in the sales department provided a relaxed no pressure environment, one where you actually enjoyed buying a car from! Once home with the car I noticed a potential problem and when I informed Soper of this, they could not have been more helpful to me. My car was returned to them to be checked over and a courtesy car delivered to my door on Easter Sunday! I now have my car back and feel that I have been valued as a customer who had purchased a brand new car. When I am in the market for another car I will definitely be looking to Soper first as for me it was well worth the trip. Thanks all from Su.


  • 5

    Go and take a look at the quality stock

    By Glyn R on 11 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We can fully recommend Soper Select. It was a genuine pleasure buying a car with a part exchange deal that was handled in a professional and understanding manner by David in Sales. On handover nothing was too much trouble for the extremely courteous staff. We have already mentioned to friends and family how good the service has been. Keep up the good work - if our experience is anything to go by you are sure to be busy people! Thank you very much.


Soper Select

Telephone:
01522 397778

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Soper Select

Address:
Roman Way,
South Hykeham,
Lincoln,
Lincolnshire,
LN6 9UH