play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

All 314 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Anonymous on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was so fast and simple to purchase the car through Soper select. Great customer service! Extra thank you to Shane who guided us through the sale! Very happy customers! Thank you :)


  • 5

    Excellent and would use again

    By Steven H on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale and car very much as described. Price very fair for a 6 year old mini in great condition with low miles. The couple of minor jobs on the car were done and ready for pick up day. Looked like new!


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By George Beall on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with Nigel, understood I couldn’t take phone calls or come view the car so did everything he could and was honest with his answers. Everything he told me about the car was 100% accurate and easy to deals with like I said. I recieved in detail videos of my car and any further questions were answered accurately. Would recommend. Cheers for your help nigel


  • 5

    By David Fox on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service received was excellent. There was no hard sell and the salesperson was very good in letting us take our time on buying the vehicle. I would highly recommend this car showroom for a hassle free experience.


  • 5

    By Kerry Kitchen on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very efficient. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Definitely use them

    By Andy Whincup on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast friendly efficient service with a deal I couldn't refuse. I have used them before and would definitely use them again and recommend. Shane made the whole process a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Matthew Harries on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having visited a few dealerships to find the right car it was a great experience to buy from Soper who were helpful, pleasant, laid back approach so no pressure and very efficient with establishing what the car is like and with it being a second hand car it had a few wheels scuffs etc but all of these were dealt with before we could even mention them. When buying a car it can be stressful as it’s a lot of money to spend and after disappointing experiences elsewhere we were extremely pleased with Soper and Nigel who dealt with us.


  • 5

    By KIERAN GOURLAY on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and professional, Shane was great.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Team easy to deal with, they sorted all the paperwork, friendly chilled service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kathleen Graham on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Buying long distance is always worrying but car was exactly as described. Great communication & simple paperwork. Shane was very helpful & always responded promptly. Couldn't ask for more.