play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used Discovery Sport from Soper Select Lincoln

    By Roger B on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward purchase of a 2-year old Discovery Sport. Quick follow-up to an online query. Test drive on my own the next weekend. COVID precautions didn’t hinder a very friendly and efficient sale. A fair price offered straight away for our older trade-in and finance/protection packages weren’t pushed beyond the initial mention (something that puts me off many dealerships). Highly recommended.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Roger, Thank you for your great review, we are delighted with your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future!


  • 5

    A long drive

    By Russell A on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car but couldn't pick it up until following Friday arranged with Nigel a time knowing we had a long drive from Banbury the traffic was horrendous, called Nigel to say that we would not be there until well after they had closed but that was fine with him he would wait for us even though he himself had an hours drive home!!!!! He was and absolute STAR nothing was to much trouble everything was easy and uncomplicated, Thanks again Nigel it was a pleasure

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Russell, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Nigel. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. and we are so glad you feel it was worth the drive!!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Katrina P on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that I dealt with was excellent & very helpful. Was always there when I had any questions whilst purchasing the car & very efficient on the day of collection. The company as a whole are very good & would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Josh B on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with Soper Select when buying my car from them. The salesman who dealt with me was very friendly and helpful. The overall experience was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you Josh for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mathew G on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, very easy to buy a car. The car had been prepared to the highest standard and a very good price.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Went smoothly

    By Matt C on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful Friendly staff, flexible about collection

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    100% would recommend

    By Prasanna U on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shane and his team went above and beyond to sort me the car on the day I came down. Very accommodating and friendly would 100% recommend

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Shane. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Judith T on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and welcoming, do not make you feel you have to buy, give all the information you require to make your decision. No pressure to buy the decision is yours. Made you feel safe while keeping to COVID guidelines.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you Judith for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Daniel M on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good and Garry was super helpful thank you

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Garry. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Detailed, specific and honest.

    By Octavain B on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best dealership in the town. Nice staff, help you with all what you need. Garry is a really nice person.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Shane. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.