play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    first car purchase

    By Madeleine M on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly and understanding experience buying my first car. No pushy sales tactics, just an excellent straight forward service.


  • 5

    A select experience

    By CAROL R on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Select by name select by nature-Great cars at great prices- Sales team ooked after us extremely well - thankyou


  • 5

    Recent car purchase from Sopers

    By ANDREW T on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good, very efficient, can't fault it. Sales director Shane very straight forward and efficiently dealt with.


  • 5

    Professional,polite,helpful and hassle free

    By LEWIS C on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Suzuki Ingis from Soper Select Lincoln the how experience was just easy and Shane the salesman and all the staff I spoke to were just great.I would recommend and use Soper Select again and again


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I've had

    By THOMAS G on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I've had. Shane was really helpful throughout, from the first enquiry to the handover. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Soper Select again.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Melissa G on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from Soper Select and all the staff were a breath of fresh air. From the first telephone conversation to collecting the car, they could not have been more helpful. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By MARTIN M on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not a lot to say really. The whole experience was great. The sales man was friendly, polite but still very professional


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RICHARD M on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Soper Select were professional from start to finish with no pushy sales tactics. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Ceris S on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemenat Soper Select were delightful salesmen to deal with. Professional, friendly, helpful and very importantly not pushy. A lot of our negotiations/arrangements were done over the telephone and video links. This helped us to easily make an informed decision about the car we were considering purchasing from Soper Select. I am very happy with the car that we bought from them. It was an excellent price, excellent condition and an excellent service. When I need to purchase a car again they will certainly be at the top of my list to contact first.


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By David L on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't find a cheaper example of the car we got anywhere. Great customer service and communication throughout. Have already recommended to all my friends and family as the first place they should look for a car. Very happy customer.


Soper Select

Telephone:
01522 397778

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Soper Select

Address:
Roman Way,
South Hykeham,
Lincoln,
Lincolnshire,
LN6 9UH