play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

All 323 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely service, would buy from here again

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, easy transaction, and great help with covering any additional fixes that needed doing.


  • 5

    By Susan Hurst on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. 100% helpful. Was able to answer all questions and made buying my new car stress free and easy.


  • 5

    The Perfect Experience

    By Simon L on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with car, or with the high levels of professionalism and all round helpfulness that I've received from Soper. The after sales support goes beyond what you could begin to expect. Im not allowed to name names ... but the gentleman who sold me my Nissan Juke..you know who you are Sir ! Would recommend without a moments hesitation


  • 5

    Shane was helpful and commutative throughout. Thank-you

    By Bill Hampshire on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shane at Soper is a asset to the company and made the transaction streamline and easy sorting out any niggles with the car presenting it at the end like it was new. Thank-you.


  • 5

    Great.

    By Catherine Challinor on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No pressure, just polite, professional and friendly service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kim Finlay on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service everything went smoothly never had to wait long for a reply when emailed we will use again


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a replacement vehicle and went to Sopers Select where I met a great salesman Shane. He went above and beyond in the process of me purchasing and receiving my vehicle - which made my life so much easier.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with, provided a great service at great price!

    By Mark Everton on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary was really responsive to every query I had, it made purchasing my new car really easy, my trade in was easy, collection was smooth, all down to brilliant communications from Gary. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Francesca Jones on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and helpful customer service throughout the entire process. Went above and beyond to ensure that we secured the vehicle of our choice. Open and honest throughout making the process simple. Each blip was handled by Garry and Richard quickly and efficiently. This is my second vehicle purchase from Soper Select and a place I really trust.


  • 5

    A very easy transaction

    By Andrew on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    There was no pressure on us to buy a car, information was forthcoming as Garry answered all questions, excellent customer service from Garry and the team