play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.8

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By ZAK M on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    BMW Select took care of the whole process, was really quick, really smooth, would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Great dealership to deal with.

    By Anne-Louise W on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been better, Shane was great to deal with and everything was arranged and sorted really quickly and efficiently. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service with Soper Select

    By Samantha W on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was nothing but hospitable and willing to help us needing to upgrade to a Larger family car. The swap and receipt of the new car went smoothly and easily. Thank you


  • 5

    Happy customer once again!

    By Samuel S on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, comfortable place to deal with when buying a car. Cars brilliant and very happy with it too, but the sales service was excellent!


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Alicia G on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buying experience, super quick and easy- very chilled out, did not pester you and were there to answer any questions when needed! Would recommend Soper Select to anybody!


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By Marie M on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a issue with my car but the staff were so helpful and sorted it straight away

    Reply from Soper Select on 11/11/19

    Thanks for your review Marie. We hope you are really enjoying your new car, if we can be of any further assistance please let us know.


  • 5

    very efficient and trustworthy

    By NICHOLAS B on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellant in all departments from meet and greet to collecting the car

    Reply from Soper Select on 11/11/19

    We are very grateful for your feedback Nicholas. Thank you for taking the time out to send this review. If we can be any further assistance please let us know.


  • 5

    Poor After sales Service

    By Simon P on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    After sales service is very poor. Not really interested in helping with any problems.


  • 5

    Polo GTi Purchase - Fantastic Service

    By Jack H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience buying my car. Garry was not at all pushy and let me have a thorough look around the car on my own and was there to answer any questions that I had. I noticed that the alloys were scuffed and could do with some work, I pointed this out to Garry and he arranged for them refurbished and they now look as good as new! I would no hesitation in purchasing my next car with Soper Select.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By katie E on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, with a pain free transaction. Highly recommended.