play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

All 314 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service and used Car range

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. From start to collecting car, Soper Select and Shane were excellent. Top advice, no pushing selling and above all reasonable pricing. Highly recommended with wide range of high quality used cars. Car fully serviced and cleaned with 6 months warranty. Perfect :)

    Reply from Soper Select on 10/05/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Shane. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, fast and informative from the first phone call to handing over the keys. Would definitely use again and recommend.

    Reply from Soper Select on 10/05/23

    Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience at Soper Select! We wish you many happy miles in your new car and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!


  • 5

    By Max A on 04 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car from this garage and couldn’t fault the service I received. Nigel was fantastic throughout and always kept me updated. Excellent experience and would fully recommend to anyone. Thanks again.

    Reply from Soper Select on 10/05/23

    Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience at Soper Select! We wish you many happy miles in your new car and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Harry S on 20 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great, everyone is kind and very helpful highly recommended to buy a car from!

    Reply from Soper Select on 10/05/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    Happy client/ Mercedes A 180d

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the beginning, handling my inquiry to the completed deal. I am more than happy of my new car. Thank you Nigel.

    Reply from Soper Select on 10/05/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Nigel. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Nicole B on 05 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call to picking the car up 10/10 service . I am already recommending your dealership . Car is beautifully presented . Thanks again

    Reply from Soper Select on 10/05/23

    Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience at Soper Select! We wish you many happy miles in your new car and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!


  • 5

    Easy buying, great service

    By Jack R on 02 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Shane. Clear communication from enquiry to vehicle collection. Arranged collection at my convenience and was very responsive on any queries, quick, efficient hassle free car buying would recommend.

    Reply from Soper Select on 10/05/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Shane. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Chris P on 23 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great to deal with. Nicely Palmer was very helpful. The used car purchased was not a BMW but the garage did a A* job of servicing valeting etc before delivery

    Reply from Soper Select on 10/05/23

    Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Nigel. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great hassle free experience

    Reply from Soper Select on 10/05/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Everything was great

    Reply from Soper Select on 10/05/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.