play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

All 314 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    No pushy salesmen very helpful & accommodating, would certainly recommend them. If I have one negative it is that the vehicle did not appear to have been valeted inside. It was a clean car when we looked at it but we were told it had literally just come into the garage but had not yet been 'prepared' and it didn't look/smell any different. Nothing major but there were crumbs in the cup holders

    Reply from Soper Select on 09/05/23

    Thank you so much your your feedback, we are so sorry that the valet was not of satisfactory quality and this certainly isn't the normal level of quality we hand cars over in. If you would like to get in contact with the sales executive who dealt with your sale he can then arrange to have this re-valeted for you. We can either carry this out on site, or if you are not local to us, arrange for this to be done closer to home. Again thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from start to finish. Went out of their way to make the car like new. Couldn’t fault a thing

    Reply from Soper Select on 09/05/23

    Thank you for your great review, we are delighted with your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, very easy transaction.

    Reply from Soper Select on 09/05/23

    Thank you for your great review, we are delighted with your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future!


  • 5

    By Avonia B on 13 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    1st time using soper select and I would highly recommend, the whole experience was 5* from start to finish massive thanks to Anthony who was my salesman.

    Reply from Soper Select on 09/05/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    Red VW Up!

    By Chris B on 09 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A well maintained and well presented car that was as described. I found Soper Select to be very professional, friendly and efficient; and thank you to Nigel for picking me up from the station too!

    Reply from Soper Select on 09/05/23

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    By Kevin B on 29 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call to picking the car up Nigel from Soper Select made the experience of buying a car very easy. I would definitely recommend Soper Select if you're looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Soper Select on 09/05/23

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Volvo V40

    By Anonymous on 12 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I’m very happy with the Volvo I’ve purchased from Sopers. There was never any hard sell and the whole process was totally stress-free and conducted in a friendly and professional manner. A big thanks to Shane for his honest and friendly approach, much appreciated. Buy your next car from here with complete confidence.

    Reply from Soper Select on 09/05/23

    Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience at Soper Select! We wish you many happy miles in your new car and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!


  • 5

    Be clear & honest

    By Brett T on 11 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Why not be honest? On the video they did he said service history was full when it was clearly obvious that the 20 service was missing so the car hasn't had a service in a massive 4 years. Also the JCW badge was missing from the steering wheel. I also had no answers to my emailed queries.

    Reply from Soper Select on 10/05/23

    Thank you for you feedback Brett, all feedback is greatly appreciated and used positively. Although I do feel your review is harsh having looked into it, we will use this experience to improve and make sure it doesn't happen again. Again thanks for taking the time to Share your thoughts.


  • 5

    By Richard H on 20 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A great service from start to finish, a professional team and would buy from them again.

    Reply from Soper Select on 10/05/23

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport purchase

    By Paul C on 13 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Range Rover from Soper Select 6 months ago, having travelled from Cornwall, let me say that the service has been exemplary from the sale to the after sales service. I needed 2 considerable repairs carrying out, Nigel and Richard handled it very professionally and with no problems or hassle; paying for it via the provided warranty. I would highly recommend Soper Select if you want a worry free car purchase.

    Reply from Soper Select on 10/05/23

    Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience at Soper Select! We wish you many happy miles in your new car and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!