play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

All 314 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Phil B on 02 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Shane was fantastic and helped me with the purchase of my new car. Whole process was a quick and easy process. Literally no issues with any stage of the process and would definitely look to buy from here again


  • 5

    Perfect, Many thanks Soper Select.

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A real pleasure to buy my car from Soper Select. Nigel was so very helpful and knowledgeable about my car. The car a Merc Benz SLC 2.0 ltr. Ready on time for collection. Valeted and presented perfectly. Absolutely brilliant.


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Heather A on 29 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant -dealt with Shane, lovely guy and very helpful.


  • 5

    Mercedes C class coupe 2021

    By Dave H on 28 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A good customer experience. No pressure selling and left to own devices to look around the vehicle and take a test drive. Raj the sales executive was helpful feeding back information about the vehicle and ensuring I got all the history regarding my potential purchase. Slighting disappointed that some of the scratches at the front of the vehicle could not be polished out as the expectation was that they would be tidied up as discussed pre sale. However a paint stick has been ordered for me to touch up the paintwork myself. On a vehicle that was nearly £30k I was expecting a better pre valet finish with scratches tidied up. However it was my choice to take away the vehicle as it was as I had already sold my other vehicle. Overall a 6/10 from me.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Gareth H on 23 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent sales experience overall. Very happy with the car purchase.


  • 5

    Great team and great service!

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Richard, Shane and the rest of the Soper Select team were brilliant! The team are very knowledgeable on the different brands of cars available at Select and thorough on the checks of the used vehicle. We needed a car quickly due to the old car breaking and they were fantastic sorting the car for delivery extremely quickly. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    By Charles C on 16 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Quick easy and simple, all thanks to Raj


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with Soper Select, great to deal with no hassle experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Raj was very professional & helpful. Not pressured at all, even looked after the dog while I took car for test drive ! Viewed the car one day, took it home the next day. Would fully recommend & buy from here again.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Liz W on 11 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We wanted a reliable, low mileage first car for our daughter and Soper Select came up with the perfect vehicle. Nigel was brilliant and the handover with Shane was seamless. Nigel even went over and above by doing me a personalised video of the car to present to our daughter on her birthday as we were unable to collect the vehicle before the big day. Cannot recommend them highly enough and our daughter is over the moon!