play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

All 314 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jerome A on 04 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a ford fiesta.. Great service, Tom was amazing, he sorted and explained everything, he made the process very easy, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Recent Car Purchase

    By Iain B on 20 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Courteous and friendly service from Shane. Car was well presented on pickup and the alloy wheel refurbishment was a top quality job.


  • 5

    By Sophie S on 15 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The easiest experience I have had looking/buying cars ever. The whole team are fantastic, no question is left unanswered and they help every step of the way. Shane was fantastic and kept me up to date during each step of the process. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By ZOE O on 30 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really good experience purchasing a car for our son. Communication was always excellent, and having the reassurance from buying from Soper Select with their warranty was a comfort. Car was immaculate when we arrived and the purchase was quick and simple!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service did what they said they were going to, friendly sales service not pushy didn’t try to make us have things we didn’t want would recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lorraine W on 16 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Raj was very helpful and helped me with my perfect car from start to finish


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hannah R on 20 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Raj


  • 5

    Ford KA+

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I was pleased to be left to look aroung the car before the salesman showed up. There was no prblem in taking the car for a test drive. The car was beautifully presented, better than the other 2 vehicles which I viewed elsewhere. The whole process went extremely smoothly thanks to Raj and Shane. Would highly recommend Sopers.


  • 5

    Lovey experience

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Audi TTS from Raj at Soper Select. I looked at the pictures online and Raj kindly sent me a couple of personalised videos. Specs and colour really looked like the one for me so i put the deposit down and went to Lincoln to collect it from London. Shane and Mark took good care of me as Raj was away upon the pick up. I followed up with some strange noise a few days later which they did not try to dodge and instead advised me to visit my local specialist garage straight away which was also very positive when you think about the warranty / after sale. (It turned out to be non-issue really) Overall I found it a very nice and pleasant process. Day 1 the car drove well so I drove straight back to London. One month in it still runs brilliantly. Car is generally in a great condition and I receive so many compliments from it daily. So thanks all at Soper Select. Keep up the great work! Tristan


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy and professional