play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

All 323 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class expertise from Raj

    By Mairead M on 15 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience is a positive one. We travelled quite a distance to deal with Soper Select and Raj was brilliant in communicating with us each step and making sure all our queries were answered and that the vehicle was ready on time. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David C on 03 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for a pleasant experience my wife and I had when visiting the dealership.Raj was very helpful and nothing seemed to be a problem.I purchased an Hyundai i30N and I absolutely love the car.Thank you again


  • 5

    Top Tier Service

    By Luis O on 18 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    From the day I arrived and to the day I picked up the car everyone was so helpful and always available to answer any queries I had regarding the car. I’ll recommended this dealer to everyone who’s in the position to buy a car.


  • 5

    A good deal done

    By Christopher N on 06 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    A quick and easy deal done, fair trade -in and a good price for my next car, Tom was helpful and efficient.I travelled a long way to do this but it was worthwhile


  • 5

    Great communication, transparency and excellent service

    By Marc R on 05 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I made contact via Autotrader with Soper Select, I received a personal email and not automated very swiftly and out of hours. I followed up with 5 questions about the car that I enquired about, Raj then quickly responded with a personal video of the car I was interested in and he answered evert question in detail which was refreshing and transparent. We had a further discussion and never any pressure from Raj or Richard who followed up with a pleasant email and telephone call. Great communication, transparency and a joy to deal with these guys.


  • 5

    Geat experience with Soper!

    By Dennis T on 28 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with Soper and Tom Armstrong from Sales. We purchased an Audi A6 Avant Black Edition and very pleased with the car. The car was very clean and came with a new MOT and service. Tom was always informative and ready to answer questions and was accomodating with the collection of the vehicle. One of the keys supplied ended up being fault but Soper made it right by allowing us to book at our local dealer and facilitating the purchase of a new key. Cannot fault Soper select and would recommend.


  • 5

    Cupra Formenta

    By Grant F on 22 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from a quality car retailer Thanks Tom.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ADRIAN C on 26 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from test driving the car to then buying Shane is an easy and likeable person to deal with.


  • 5

    By Michael P on 10 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service all the way through, kept me well updated on the progress of the car throughout and supplied a fantastic car. These guys are worth doing business with. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Soper Select. Shane who dealt with the sale was fantastic from start to finish. He was friendly, professional and efficient throughout, keeping me updated on the process at each step. Thank you