play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Everything was great


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tom H on 22 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and really helpful salesman. One of the best dealerships I’ve been to without a doubt.


  • 5

    5 star plus for Soper

    By Alistair H on 30 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I think this was one of the best car buying experience i have ever had. Quick, no drawn out covering things twice and hassle free. Shane and Soper select made the process very easy. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Fabulous

    By David H on 14 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    First class, very professional whilst friendly


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Lynda B on 08 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Gary, the salesman was very helpful and not at all pushy.


  • 5

    Focus rs

    By matthew b on 09 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good from start to finish. I delt with Garry Leech,he was very polite and helpful and very professional. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Barry G on 18 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend company, 5 star. Many thanks to Nigel, very helpful and professional. Also to Pete for his pleasant manner when delivering the car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Amanda D on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Garry was lovely, very helpful with our purchase


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Paige W on 13 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Gary at Lincoln branch was absolutely brilliant!! So helpful and not pushy at all.. which in the past at different garages has put me off!! Gary also owned the same car I purchased that day and he gave me loads of advice and insight into my new car which I really appreciated! ALSO he got my car sorted and ready to pick up THREE DAYS later!! Amazing!! Thank you so so much Gary, you deserve a pay rise!!!


  • 5

    Worth shopping here

    By Anonymous on 12 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Nice profesional staff everything very simple and quick