play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

All 314 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Soper Select. Shane who dealt with the sale was fantastic from start to finish. He was friendly, professional and efficient throughout, keeping me updated on the process at each step. Thank you


  • 5

    By Kevin D on 06 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Most helpful service from all the team especially Shane


  • 5

    Soper of Lincoln a great place to start when looking for a new or used car

    By Nigel D on 01 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    An outstanding example of how a company should treat its customers regardless of how much or little money they spend as they treated me with the highest respect, courtesy and consideration in every detail of my purchase. When I had an issue with my car,Raj Sharma dealt with it without delay and haste even though having to deal with an incompetent competitor in my home town to rectify the problem with my car, he chased them and aided a quick resolve. Even though Soper is in Lincoln and I’m in Birmingham,I would 100% contact them first to check there inventory before purchasing a new vehicle,Again Outstanding Service


  • 5

    By Carl W on 23 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    A smart dealership with first class customer service. No pushy salesman and a great range of cars immaculately displayed.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a second hand Ford Focus from Soper Select. Tom the salesman was very helpful not pushy at all and gave me the trade in price I wanted. I would highly recommend to anyone else looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Tanya W on 29 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Shane gave excellent service from start to finish. The whole team are professional and friendly and the car is an excellent example! Really pleased, thank you!


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car from them. Fantastic experience easy going. Friendly and attentive. Catered to all myNeeds would highly recommend shopping here.


  • 5

    Ford Focus ST Mk4

    By Taylor W on 13 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot fault the service I received from Soper.Huge thanks to Tom and the team who assisted me throughout the part exchange and purchasing process.Fantastic home delivery service even up to Scotland.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, a relaxed buying experience


  • 5

    Fast easy and professional

    By Jason W on 13 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fast and professional communication, easiest car purchase ever thanks Shane