play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well done Soper Select

    By Paul S on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales team at Soper Select made the whole process of buying a car (Audi A3) quick, easy, with no fuss or salesman's waffle. They were honest and reliable, this was one of the best car buying experiences I have had for many years. Will definitely use Soper again, well done & thanks


  • 5

    Making life easier...

    By Michael K on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superbly competent salesman 20years in the business. nothing too much trouble. seamless faultless transaction .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul C on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Responded to my initial queries promptly, salesperson was friendly and not pushy, nice showroom, car (KIA Optima) was as described and a good price. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Lee C on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience. Great staff. Very happy with car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jason F on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic great service from start to finish. Always in contact everything was easy to do. Big thanks to Nigel for everything

    Reply from Soper Select on 03/02/20

    Hi Jason, thanks for your review and thanks AGAIN choosing Soper Select!! Hope you enjoy your new Car!!


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By Cheryl C on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought 2 cars from Soper on 11th January to a substantial cost. We were really excited to pick these up and as both only 4 years old did not expect to have to do any maintenance or have any further costs straight away. We thought that we had had a really good experience until 3 weeks after purchase when I get an email to say my car is due a brake fluid service and ring to book in. My partners car has just had a light come on this week saying oil change needed. He has also had the battery sign alert to tell him to change battery in key fob. These cars were supposed to have been fully serviced and MOT'd prior to our collection. After just 3 weeks we did not expect to have to start returning cars to have work completed at our cost or even have any issues at this very early stage!!! Can only say I am disappointed....

    Reply from Soper Select on 03/02/20

    Hi Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. As you may see from our previous reviews we always try and aim to ensure all of our customers leave being completely satisfied. Unfortunately sometimes, this is not the case when selling used cars and things will go wrong. We will however try and remedy any issues as quick as we can by issuing a comprehensive six month warranty free of charge. Having just checked we don't seem to have any contact from you to get these issues resolved. We will be in touch with you shortly to get these issues booked in and resolved (this will come at no cost to yourself)


  • 5

    Trade in BMW/ Jaguar

    By Michael B on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sales team . Explained paperwork and arranged registration with DVLA.


  • 5

    Hyundai Purchase

    By Daniel M on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and professional, reserved and paid for my car on the Monday and collected it the following weekend. Sales staff were friendly and easy to speak to.


  • 5

    Quality used vehicles

    By Malcolm B on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure and extremely helpful, part ex valuations realistic.


  • 5

    good service overall! Would recommend

    By MICHELLE M on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall good service, only thing that lacked was lack of communication on behalf off phone calls etc to say for example when the car would be ready and having to chase up everything but overall good service from you