play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.8

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By CLARE H on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Alyson B on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful friendly staff quick turnaround. Came all the way from Devon for this Mazda CX-5 Auto AWD would recommend to anyone. Will be first port of call when we change our car car next time.


  • 5

    Soper Select Lincoln

    By Keven G on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our sales executive at Soper Select Lincoln was great. Very helpful and informative without being at all pushy. Ended up buying a great car from him. Not what we were expecting to buy when we started looking but got a good deal and a lovely Honda Civic. Great Customer Service.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a late used car.

    By Michael A on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hard selling, very easy to deal with. Knowledgeable sales and very nice guy. Good trade in deal, and having dealt with Sopers in the past, very confident the car will be great and fixed quickly if any faults found. Highly recommended for multifranchise used car sales. Great variety and selection to chose from.


  • 5

    all round good

    By Tim H on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, confident that not being ripped off. Explained the finance arrangements very clearly


  • 5

    excellent.

    By Isabelle T on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    extremely helpful and thorough when valeting my car.


  • 5

    Good professional service

    By Max B on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight to the point sellers who tell you exactly what’s happening with your car and make sure the car has all the appropriate checks before selling.


  • 5

    Purchased an e class Mercedes.

    By IAN T on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. I was never under any pressure to buy. I feel I got a good deal.


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By William T on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hustle from start to finish. Travelling from London to collect the car, was picked up from station all ready just signed documents and drove away, couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Jackie S on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , helpful sales staff. Explained things clearly and ensured you understood.