play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

All 323 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and polite service

    By Kevin Ryan on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and polite service


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, very simple. They have great communication.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Leah on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service by Shane, Will recommend to anyone. Fast and easy way to buy a car.


  • 5

    WAY above the rest.

    By Anonymous on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Nigel was extremely prompt and informative and professional. Smooth handover and the car is fantastic!! The car was well prepared and in grade A condition. Highly reccomend this dealer over anyone else.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tom colgan on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Made buying the car easy

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made buying the car easy. It was ready when I asked for a test drive, agreed a date to come back and collect it. Everything went smoothly, communication was good, the team seemed friendly.


  • 5

    5 stars all the way!!

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish from the initial call to picking up my new car. I couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    By Emily Christie on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff working there to help with the purchasing on vehicles are really helpful throughout the whole process especially Nigel and Garry who were the main people helping with me and my purchase.


  • 5

    By Nadim Abbasi on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, good service , Nigel explained everything, he is gentleman. Will recommend them.


  • 5

    By Gail Halliday on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and supportive team.