play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.8

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Louise H on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    easy and hassle free experience. friendly and knowledgable staff


  • 5

    A very satisfactory experience

    By RAY G on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful at every stage of my enquiry. I had to travel 3 hours to pick up the car so was especially relieved that everything was ready and as agreed to give a very satisfactory result


  • 5

    Impressed, right car for right price

    By Simon B on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick to respond, Staff were helpful getting me the details I wanted on the car and sending a detailed video to justify an offer and trip to Lincoln to purchase! Great selection, genuine dealer.


  • 5

    Pleasurable shopping

    By Ian J on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy enough to find all I wanted to know with experienced staff who I had confidence in.


  • 5

    First class rating for Soper Select

    By Mike B on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service right from initial enquiry to final sale. Experienced staff with wide knowledge of the cars they are selling.


  • 5

    Easy purchase hassle free

    By Tom F on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and easy to deal with would use again in the future.


  • 5

    7 Stars *******

    By NASAR A on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the get go, The staff were very helpful and insured you get the best possible deal in terms of PCP tailored to your circumrtances. I am very pleased that I have chosen Soper Select and would recommend Soper Select to friends and family. I would also like to thank the team for being so helpful and welcoming. Thank you for going the extra mile and delivering the car all the way to Stourbridge.


  • 5

    Experience

    By John M on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful the sales person who was dealing with me Garry Leach was very attentive to my needs.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By CLARE H on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Alyson B on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful friendly staff quick turnaround. Came all the way from Devon for this Mazda CX-5 Auto AWD would recommend to anyone. Will be first port of call when we change our car car next time.