play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Team easy to deal with, they sorted all the paperwork, friendly chilled service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kathleen Graham on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Buying long distance is always worrying but car was exactly as described. Great communication & simple paperwork. Shane was very helpful & always responded promptly. Couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary was very friendly and helpful through the process


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Raymond hurst on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes a good professional service. Eager to please


  • 5

    Lovely friendly sales people with time to show cars - not pressured to buy

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was in super condition and offered at a good price. Everything was explained at each stage and no pressure to purchase any additional services. Our salesman Gary was especially helpful.


  • 5

    Easy Car Purchase

    By Vincent Gartland on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Garry Leavh was a very helpful sales guy from my first call to Sopers. From then to taking ownership was seamless.


  • 5

    By Christopher Fitzsimmons on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I wanted on autotrader. Spoke to Nigel who was very helpful in the whole process. He did a personalised video of the car because I didn’t live local. Would definitely recommend buying from here again.


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience

    By Keri Tomlinson on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were suoer friendly and helpful from the initial phone call enquiry to collecting the cat and beyond. Nigel went over and above to ensure we had all the information to enable us to make a decision. Collection was arranged for just a few days later and we were really happy about the whole experience. Thank you Nigel and team Soperselect.


  • 5

    Very good professional helpful service

    By Danny Powell on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good professional service. Gary made the buying process so easy and enjoyable. Very grateful that soper select assisted me in sorting out the new family vehicle. Would definitely come back in future when we are ready for a change.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely bob on from start to finish, say no more.