play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Alicia G on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buying experience, super quick and easy- very chilled out, did not pester you and were there to answer any questions when needed! Would recommend Soper Select to anybody!


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By Marie M on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a issue with my car but the staff were so helpful and sorted it straight away

    Reply from Soper Select on 11/11/19

    Thanks for your review Marie. We hope you are really enjoying your new car, if we can be of any further assistance please let us know.


  • 5

    very efficient and trustworthy

    By NICHOLAS B on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellant in all departments from meet and greet to collecting the car

    Reply from Soper Select on 11/11/19

    We are very grateful for your feedback Nicholas. Thank you for taking the time out to send this review. If we can be any further assistance please let us know.


  • 5

    Poor After sales Service

    By Simon P on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    After sales service is very poor. Not really interested in helping with any problems.


  • 5

    Polo GTi Purchase - Fantastic Service

    By Jack H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience buying my car. Garry was not at all pushy and let me have a thorough look around the car on my own and was there to answer any questions that I had. I noticed that the alloys were scuffed and could do with some work, I pointed this out to Garry and he arranged for them refurbished and they now look as good as new! I would no hesitation in purchasing my next car with Soper Select.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By katie E on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, with a pain free transaction. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Satisfied buyer

    By Mathew P on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was a pleasure to deal with and the process was simple and straight forward. Offered the usual additional services like all dealers but these were not pushed in anyway. Kept informed on preparation of the vehicle and transfer of funds. Vehicle was ready valeted for the agreed collection time and the salesman made the time to ensure I was happy with all aspects of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By BRITA B on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people and not at all pushy. Their cars are good value (we bought a used one) and we are happy to recommend Soper Select!


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By OLIVIA C on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. No hard sell just good honest help and communication.


  • 5

    Golf R purchase

    By Simon H on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience all the way from the initial enquiry through to collect. My car was serviced, and prepared absolutely perfectly. Thanks to Shane. Very much appreciated. I’ll be back for my next car for sure.


Soper Select

Telephone:
01522 397778

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Soper Select

Address:
Roman Way,
South Hykeham,
Lincoln,
Lincolnshire,
LN6 9UH