play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely helpful and car as described - which was a great relief. Thank you


  • 5

    By Lyndsey houltby on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. Love my new car with thanks!!


  • 5

    Sending car to auction and choosing a new car.

    By laura A on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience. Staff both very helpful.


  • 5

    Top of the pops!

    By Steve D on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the whole experience was seamless. No major hold ups or nasty surprises. Shane made the process smooth and was approachable with lines of questioning. I would recommend


  • 5

    Citroen C3 Flair

    By Jane S on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service and car was described when came to pick up - would use Sopers again.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Rawle B on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to a sales representative on the telephone on several occasions prior to buying my Mercedes A Class. He was always friendly and professional throughout. He made the process from enquiry to purchase seem so painless. The other staff member I dealt with was also helpful and decent to do business with. All in all a very professional organisation.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for a better service

    By Karan V on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience from the staff. Worked around me and ensures the car left the garage in top condition.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


  • 5

    Efficient and thoughtful

    By Kristopher L on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good overall. Video to preview car given current restrictions made it easier to see the car. Safe and quick handover. Not pushy.

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you Kristopher for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Darrin B on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service From start to Finish

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Thank you Darrin for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of my new Peugeot 3008

    By Ashley C on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary my salesman was fantastic from start to finish, so efficient and helpful. Highly recommended Ashley Costello

    Reply from Soper Select on 24/06/21

    Hi Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Garry. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car.