play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.8

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By MARTIN M on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not a lot to say really. The whole experience was great. The sales man was friendly, polite but still very professional


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RICHARD M on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Soper Select were professional from start to finish with no pushy sales tactics. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Ceris S on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemenat Soper Select were delightful salesmen to deal with. Professional, friendly, helpful and very importantly not pushy. A lot of our negotiations/arrangements were done over the telephone and video links. This helped us to easily make an informed decision about the car we were considering purchasing from Soper Select. I am very happy with the car that we bought from them. It was an excellent price, excellent condition and an excellent service. When I need to purchase a car again they will certainly be at the top of my list to contact first.


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By David L on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't find a cheaper example of the car we got anywhere. Great customer service and communication throughout. Have already recommended to all my friends and family as the first place they should look for a car. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Fantastic team richard phil shane

    By IAN C on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team very helpful they could not of done any more


  • 5

    FULLY RECOMMEND

    By NATHAN F on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, very helpful and love my new car 🚙


  • 5

    Worth the journey

    By PATRICK D on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy to deal with Soper. I had to travel quite a way to get there but they provided a good video of the car And I was confident that The journey would be worthwhile, and it was. I got a good car at a good price. Overall a good experience and happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Simon J on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, relaxed experience. Can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Most helpful salesman ever

    By Kenneth P on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales team , David is one of the easiest going salesman I have had to deal with not pushy and very very helpful , we were picked up from the train station and the whole buying a second hand car experience was as good as buying a new car experience


  • 5

    Abit unprofessional, OKish

    By Adil I on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 3 series which was delivered to me 2 weeks late. Finally when it was delivered, their driver simply drove it down - don't expect it to come on the back of a shiny new truck. Car was dirty when it arrived, a bit unprofessional I thought. And they forgot to mention some deep scratches on one of the rear seats. Other than that the car is good itself, clean engine.

    Reply from Soper Select on 13/12/17

    Hi I'm so glad we have been able to turn your disappointment around.


Soper Select

Telephone:
01522 397778

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Soper Select

Address:
Roman Way,
South Hykeham,
Lincoln,
Lincolnshire,
LN6 9UH