play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Ben K on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and knowledgeable staff with a relaxed and professional approach made the whole experience very pleasant.


  • 5

    Remote Purchase

    By Shawn R on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the most expensive car I've ever purchased and had to do it remotely but the sales team were patient and responsive and put me at ease without feeling I was being rushed into a decision. My Abarth Spider was delivered to my door and in the condition as described.


  • 5

    Soper of Lincoln

    By Kevin B on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    No fuss sale. Very helpful salesperson was a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. I had a vehicle to trade in and received a reasonable no fuss price. All in all, I would recommend Soper Select to anyone.


  • 5

    Fully recommend

    By Ben W on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The overall experience was very good. with the sales team being extremely helpful throughout the non pushy sales process. The car was perfectly described and we wasn’t disappointed when it was viewed in person. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Benjamin D on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff overall a great dealership


  • 5

    Car View Soper Select

    By Sarah M on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The colleagues at Soper Select were amazing to say the least!! when first viewing the vehicle I was interested with we were greeted at the dealership with a warm welcome. They left us to look around the vehicle and we were not hassled at all. We were left to our own devices to explore the vehicle and test drive it. After falling in love with the vehicle we arranged a day to pick it up around myself and my schedule so they were very adaptive! The pick up day was simple and minimal paperwork to fill in. When collecting the vehicle it had been washed and validated internally . It's the little things!! I couldn't recommend this garage enough, very polite, friendly and in no means did I feel pressured or ripped off (which normally occurs when a woman goes to look at a car). They were very fair and just amazing! 10/10!!


  • 5

    Jaguar XE. Car purchased 3rd July 20

    By Jason C on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    By far the best car dealership I have used. Nigel was very helpful, very easy to talk too, and so knowledgable. He along with the team at Soper made the car buying experience and process a pleasure. Thank you.


  • 5

    No pressure, good value, enjoyable car buying expe

    By Glynne A on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A stress and hassle free experience of buying a car. From initial enquiry to completion of sale Sopers Select were friendly and professional, with nothing being too much trouble to ensure the purchase of my new car was an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Sopers Select to anyone looking to purchase a new car, who value knowledgable staff, no pressure environment and good value.


  • 5

    Amazing, 5*

    By Charlotte F on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! Highly recommend these guys! 5* customer service!


  • 5

    Pleasurable buying experience

    By Anneka K on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Phoned on the Sunday to inquire about the car and was dealt with quickly and professionally. Questions all comfortably answered. Paperwork all completed online. Car was exactly as described and dealt with in person in the same quality way I had been on the telephone.