play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.8

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied buyer

    By Mathew P on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was a pleasure to deal with and the process was simple and straight forward. Offered the usual additional services like all dealers but these were not pushed in anyway. Kept informed on preparation of the vehicle and transfer of funds. Vehicle was ready valeted for the agreed collection time and the salesman made the time to ensure I was happy with all aspects of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By BRITA B on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people and not at all pushy. Their cars are good value (we bought a used one) and we are happy to recommend Soper Select!


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By OLIVIA C on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. No hard sell just good honest help and communication.


  • 5

    Golf R purchase

    By Simon H on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience all the way from the initial enquiry through to collect. My car was serviced, and prepared absolutely perfectly. Thanks to Shane. Very much appreciated. I’ll be back for my next car for sure.


  • 5

    first car purchase

    By Madeleine M on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly and understanding experience buying my first car. No pushy sales tactics, just an excellent straight forward service.


  • 5

    A select experience

    By CAROL R on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Select by name select by nature-Great cars at great prices- Sales team ooked after us extremely well - thankyou


  • 5

    Recent car purchase from Sopers

    By ANDREW T on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good, very efficient, can't fault it. Sales director Shane very straight forward and efficiently dealt with.


  • 5

    Professional,polite,helpful and hassle free

    By LEWIS C on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Suzuki Ingis from Soper Select Lincoln the how experience was just easy and Shane the salesman and all the staff I spoke to were just great.I would recommend and use Soper Select again and again


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I've had

    By THOMAS G on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I've had. Shane was really helpful throughout, from the first enquiry to the handover. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Soper Select again.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Melissa G on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from Soper Select and all the staff were a breath of fresh air. From the first telephone conversation to collecting the car, they could not have been more helpful. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›

Soper Select

Telephone:
01522 397778

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Soper Select

Address:
Roman Way,
South Hykeham,
Lincoln,
Lincolnshire,
LN6 9UH