play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.8

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely be buying more cars from them in the fu

    By Sean H on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy salesman I had Garry was totally brilliant


  • 5

    New Audi A4

    By Daniel J on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very simple and easy to deal with, any request was answered almost immediately. The car an d paperwork we’re all ready for collection.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Neil L on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish our experience with soper was incredible..... Garry and the sales team was attentive, making sure every question was answered and any problems was always dealt with straight away nothing was an issue, right through to the day we fetched the cars which were sparkling and ready for collection.... Would highly recommend anyone who is looking for any car to take a look at there range and will be happy...


  • 5

    Honest and upfront. 10/10 would recommend!

    By EMILY P on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and really honest guys. Helped us to part ex the right car without breaking the bank and gave us all possible options before we made the decision. Thanks so much!


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Louise H on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    easy and hassle free experience. friendly and knowledgable staff


  • 5

    A very satisfactory experience

    By RAY G on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful at every stage of my enquiry. I had to travel 3 hours to pick up the car so was especially relieved that everything was ready and as agreed to give a very satisfactory result


  • 5

    Impressed, right car for right price

    By Simon B on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick to respond, Staff were helpful getting me the details I wanted on the car and sending a detailed video to justify an offer and trip to Lincoln to purchase! Great selection, genuine dealer.


  • 5

    Pleasurable shopping

    By Ian J on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy enough to find all I wanted to know with experienced staff who I had confidence in.


  • 5

    First class rating for Soper Select

    By Mike B on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service right from initial enquiry to final sale. Experienced staff with wide knowledge of the cars they are selling.


  • 5

    Easy purchase hassle free

    By Tom F on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and easy to deal with would use again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›