play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.8

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Nicholas C on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From finding the advert for my car on the Saturday and viewing (by appointment) on the Sunday, I received my car on the Tuesday morning. The salesman was a pleasure to deal with, and the other members of staff were also very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    My new car

    By Leonie C on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    After finding my car on autotrader, the service from Sopers Select, From putting the deposit down, to the collection of my car has been absolutely wonderful and I couldn’t have brought a car off anyone better. They really went above and beyond for us and I’m over the moon with my new car. We went to view and test drive the vehicle, and it was ready for collection 4 days later!


  • 5

    Straight forward painless experience

    By PAUL S on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Focus ST from Soper Select. Sales staff were friendly and no pressure to buy, gave us plenty of time to test drive and view the car. Cars are competitively prices and part exchange offer reasonable.


  • 5

    Exchanging my car

    By Elsio B on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service Customer focus at the best Well taken care of Thank you all Regards Elsio Barros


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By BEN W on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described in excellent condition. Will be buying from Soper again!


  • 5

    Exceptional service 5*

    By Warren B on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was to much trouble and made our experience delightful. Everyone is covid conscious which put us at ease. Thank you to everyone involved with our car purchase, well worth the 320 mile round trip from North Wales.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Ben K on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and knowledgeable staff with a relaxed and professional approach made the whole experience very pleasant.


  • 5

    Remote Purchase

    By Shawn R on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the most expensive car I've ever purchased and had to do it remotely but the sales team were patient and responsive and put me at ease without feeling I was being rushed into a decision. My Abarth Spider was delivered to my door and in the condition as described.


  • 5

    Soper of Lincoln

    By Kevin B on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    No fuss sale. Very helpful salesperson was a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. I had a vehicle to trade in and received a reasonable no fuss price. All in all, I would recommend Soper Select to anyone.


  • 5

    Fully recommend

    By Ben W on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The overall experience was very good. with the sales team being extremely helpful throughout the non pushy sales process. The car was perfectly described and we wasn’t disappointed when it was viewed in person. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›