play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 237 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By David Purshouse on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    10 out of 10 fast friendly and very helpful they have Not just sold me this car but my next cars as we


  • 5

    By Emma Bennett on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very smooth transaction, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Steven East on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish Shane was great


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Anonymous on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Told me everything I needed to know about the car and pointed out any damage. They made sure I got a fair deal.


  • 5

    Great service, recommended

    By Alan Parsonage on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nigel from Soper was extremely helpful and was able to cater to my needs in a very short amount of time. Great service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Arthur Miles on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I spoke on the phone with Soper , Nigel , a p/x price was agreed , a very fair figure, and I arranged to collect Christmas Eve. Travelling to Lincoln , 60 miles away , almost on their doorstep, the engine management light came on . This problem was dealt with in a most professional manner , obviously affecting my p/x value . But it was fair . I have to say that I would highly recommend Soper Select , the way I was dealt with, problems included.


  • 5

    Quick and polite service

    By Kevin Ryan on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and polite service


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, very simple. They have great communication.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Leah on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service by Shane, Will recommend to anyone. Fast and easy way to buy a car.


‹ Prev Next ›