play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Soper Select

At Soper Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Soper Select

Soper Select
5
4.9

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient and thoughtful

    By Kristopher L on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good overall. Video to preview car given current restrictions made it easier to see the car. Safe and quick handover. Not pushy.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Darrin B on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service From start to Finish


  • 5

    Purchase of my new Peugeot 3008

    By Ashley C on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary my salesman was fantastic from start to finish, so efficient and helpful. Highly recommended Ashley Costello


  • 5

    Used Discovery Sport from Soper Select Lincoln

    By Roger B on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward purchase of a 2-year old Discovery Sport. Quick follow-up to an online query. Test drive on my own the next weekend. COVID precautions didn’t hinder a very friendly and efficient sale. A fair price offered straight away for our older trade-in and finance/protection packages weren’t pushed beyond the initial mention (something that puts me off many dealerships). Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A long drive

    By Russell A on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car but couldn't pick it up until following Friday arranged with Nigel a time knowing we had a long drive from Banbury the traffic was horrendous, called Nigel to say that we would not be there until well after they had closed but that was fine with him he would wait for us even though he himself had an hours drive home!!!!! He was and absolute STAR nothing was to much trouble everything was easy and uncomplicated, Thanks again Nigel it was a pleasure


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Katrina P on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that I dealt with was excellent & very helpful. Was always there when I had any questions whilst purchasing the car & very efficient on the day of collection. The company as a whole are very good & would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Josh B on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with Soper Select when buying my car from them. The salesman who dealt with me was very friendly and helpful. The overall experience was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mathew G on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, very easy to buy a car. The car had been prepared to the highest standard and a very good price.


  • 5

    Went smoothly

    By Matt C on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful Friendly staff, flexible about collection


  • 5

    100% would recommend

    By Prasanna U on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shane and his team went above and beyond to sort me the car on the day I came down. Very accommodating and friendly would 100% recommend


‹ Prev Next ›